The Rabbit Hole Music Blog Presents…. Satiation [mixtape]

It has been insanely too long since we’ve dropped a mix of our own, and with the extreme drought hitting the country and what not, it seemed cruel to hold out. So here’s some refreshment, 17 choice tracks, chosen from some of the blog’s favorites, Maribou State, , AlunaGeorge, Frank Ocean, Tame Impala, Kendrick Lamar, just to name a few, this one has a smooth, laid-back vibe with enough pro-activity to get you goin’. It was fun letting this all come together, so enjoy it as much possible in your car, at work, at play, wherever. Check out the track list and download below:

1. AlunaGeorge – Your Drums, Your Love
2. Kendrick Lamar – Westside, Right On Time (Feat. Young Jeezy)
3. Crystal Castles – Plague
4. Hot Chip – Look At Where We Are (Major Lazer vs Junior Blender remix)
5. Passion Pit – Take A Walk (The M Machine Remix)
6. Araabmuzik – Molly Ringwald ft. Danny Brown
7. Grizzly Bear – Sleeping Ute
8. Lianne La Havas – Forget (Shlohmo Mix)
9. Frank Ocean – Thinkin Bout You (Ryan Hemsworth Bootleg)
10. Van She – Idea Of Happiness (SebastiAn Remix)
11. Submotion Orchestra – Blindspot (Maribou State Remix)
12. Chrome Sparks – Marijuana
13. Azealia Banks – Fantasea
14. Menomena – Heavy As It Does
15. Miguel – Adorn
16. Bruce Trail – Gargamel Rising
17. Tame Impala – Apocalypse Dreams

Download Here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s